RMSE Committee

RMSE 2020 Chair
Aide Chen
achen343@uwo.ca
RMSE 2020 Other Committee Members

Diego Sornoza Parrales
dsornoza@uwo.ca

Qingning (Kara) Chen
qchen339@uwo.ca

Hannah Bigelow
hbigelow@uwo.ca 

Ruth Nielsen
rnielse4@uwo.ca

Haoming Tang
htang282@uwo.ca

Sarah Hennessy
shennes5@uwo.ca

Nyasha Nyereyemhuka
nnyereye@uwo.ca

Serena Thompson
sthom273@uwo.ca

Jessica Delorey
jdelore@uwo.ca

Shaden Attia
sattia2@uwo.ca

Jingrui Jiang
jjian43@uwo.ca

 Yunshu (Kaitlyn) Dong
ydong324@uwo.ca

Kate Paterson
kpaters8@uwo.ca

 Naomi Borwein
nborwein@uwo.ca

Kristen Sha
wsha3@uwo.ca

Wanda King
wking@uwo.ca

Marcus Gottlieb
mgottli3@uwo.ca

Xi Yu
xyu369@uwo.ca

Maria Ibanez
mibanez2@uwo.ca

Yin (Lynn) Gao
lgao86@uwo.ca

Mohammad Azzam
mazzam3@uwo.ca