Staff

Kotsopoulos, Ph.D.

Donna Kotsopoulos, Ph.D.

Dean & Professor

519-661-2080 x 82080
edudean@uwo.ca
Castillo

Evangeline (Vangie) Castillo

Faculty Affairs Manager

Directory Coordinator, Elections Officer

519-661-2111 x 88653
vangie.castillo@uwo.ca
Chan

Elsie Chan

Financial Assistant

519-661-2111 x 88590
echan2@uwo.ca
Hooper

Carol Hooper

Administrative Officer, Assistant to the Dean

519-661-2111 x 88658
carol.hooper@uwo.ca
Millette

Jan Millette

Faculty Affairs & Financial Administrative Assistant

519-661-2111 x 81500
jmillet2@uwo.ca
Nemcek

Dianne Nemcek

Administrative Assistant to ARC Program Chairs

519-661-2111 x 88568
dnemcek@uwo.ca
Rucchin

Gerry Rucchin

Communications & Marketing Officer

519-661-2111 x 87315
grucchin@uwo.ca
Senese, CPA

Katey Senese, CPA

Financial Officer

519-661-2111 x 88545
ksenese@uwo.ca
Triebner, CRFE

Rosie Triebner, CRFE

Director, Community Engagement & Development

519-661-2111 x 87643
rtriebne@uwo.ca