Working With Your Program Office

Whether you are a full-time Faculty member or limited duties instructor, your program office is an important source of information and support throughout your teaching assignment. Program office staff can provide access to a variety of resources, including course outline templates, training materials, University resources and services, and Faculty contacts.

Program Office Benefits

They can also assist you in understanding the needs of your cohort, reviewing student records, dealing with difficult students, and other account or enrolment issues you might encounter as the term progresses. 

Contact Your Program Office

Because your program office plays an important supporting role in the successful design and delivery of your course, it is wise to connect with the staff members assigned to your program area and leverage their knowledge and expertise. Student feedback often leads to important insights that help us improve our programs and enhance the student experience.

Key Contacts

Teacher Education Office
General Inquiries FEB 1166
519.661.2093
eduwo@uwo.ca
Anna Zuber
Manager, Teacher Education Program
FEB 1166 C 519.661.2111 x 88548
zuber@uwo.ca
Graduate Education Office
General Inquiries FEB 1131
519-661-2099
graded@uwo.ca
Jennifer Davila
Manager, Graduate Programs Manager
FEB 1131 519.661.2111 x82784
jdavila3@uwo.ca
Melanie Molnar
Director, Master of Professional Education (MPEd)
FEB 1131 519.661.2111 x 80553
mmolnar8@uwo.ca
Elan Paulson
Director, Doctor of Education (EdD)
FEB 1131 519.661.2111 x 88591
elan.paulson@uwo.ca
ASPIRE Office
General Inquiries FEB 1166 519.661.2092
dnemcek@uwo.ca
Barbara Thomas, Manager, ASPIRE FEB 1166B 519.661.2111 x 88649
bthomas@uwo.ca
Western English Language Centre
General Inquiries FEB 1156 519-661-2111 ext. 88621
welc@uwo.ca
Matt Bazely, Director, International Office FEB 1156D 519.661.2111 x 88585
mbazely@uwo.ca